Who We Are

Staff

Barbara Elfman
Executive Director
Barbara.Elfman@WaterworksMuseum.org
617-277-0065 x 13

Eric Peterson
Director of Operations
Eric.Peterson@WaterworksMuseum.org
617-277-0065 x 16

Amanda Fisher
Director of Events
Amanda.Fisher@WaterworksMuseum.org
617-277-0065 x 12

Suanna Selby Crowley
Manager, Outreach and Development
Suanna.Crowley@WaterworksMuseum.org
617-277-0065 x 14

Eva Goodman
Manager, Education Services
Eva.Goodman@WaterworksMuseum.org
617-277-0065 x 15

Britt Boughner
Coordinator of Volunteer and Digital Services
Britt.Boughner@WaterworksMuseum.org
617-277-0065 x 11

Ethan Grosso
Saturday and Wednesday Evening Coordinator
Ethan.Grosso@WaterworksMuseum.org
617-277-0065 x 11

Chris Thompson
Event Manager
Chris.WaterworksMuseum@gmail.com

Rebecca Lawyer
Event Manager
Rebecca.WaterworksMuseum@gmail.com

Board of Directors

Raymond Raposa, Board Chairman
Dennis DeWitt, Vice-Chairman
Roger Blood, Secretary
Marty Perlmutter, Treasurer
Edward Berger
Ronald Brown
Stephen Estes-Smargiassi
John Freeman
Duncan Hays
Jean Innamorati
Katherine Burton Jones
Carolyn Lock
Barbara Moss
Jeff Olinger
Elaine Pierce
Marion Pressley
Marilyn Smith